Welcome to Understanding the Process of Forgiveness

About Us

After a 10 year study, Dr. Jaime Galindo (Life Coach) found that forgiveness is a process which involves 5 essential phases. Dr. Galindo and his wife, Rosina, have conducted workshops on forgiveness in the United States, Spain, and Ireland. They have 32 years of experience helping people heal their emotional wounds. 

The Five Essential Phases of Forgiveness.

I. What is forgiveness? How is it  Defined?

II. Emotional Wounds/Interpersonal Transgressions.

III. How Emotional Wounds Change You

IV. Conversion/Made New In Christ

V. Forgiveness and Reconciliation.

Learn A New Way To Communicate to improve your relationships. Learn to assess your basic psychological needs to live a fuller life and have meaningful relationships


Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.

Contact Us

Understanding the Process of Forgiveness

(408) 608-8250